VASHCENTER

Documents translation

«VASH CENTER» company offers professional and high-quality services of documents translation in the most favorable conditions: inexpensive, quickly and professionally.

We offer translation of a lawyer, a certified translation of the Bar Association and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

In order to translate a document by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the need to have the original document, stamped by apostille (legalization), a power of attorney on our staff (power of attorney form we provide), a copy of passport + a copy of the residence permit or βεβαίωση, copy ταυτότητα EU citizen, or card compatriot. Time frame transfers: urgent transfer – 4 working days, not urgent translation – 10 working days.

If necessary, do not need a lawyer transfer power of attorney, but only the original document. Terms of execution depends on the order volume. Translations of certificates issued by the registrar, made from a few hours to 1 day. We can certify a copy of the document and then translate it.

If you can not come to Athens to submit your document for translation, you can send it to our address («VASH CENTER» Β.Ουγκώ 45, Μεταξουργείο, 10437 Αθήνα), pre-contact us by phone +30 210 52 43 933 and discuss terms and conditions of the order. Once your order is made, we will send it to you by courier.

Компания «Ваш центр» предлагает профессиональные и качественные услуги перевода документов на наиболее выгодных условиях — недорого, срочно, профессионально.

Предлагаем адвокатский перевод, заверенный коллегией адвокатов и перевод Министерства иностранных дел.

Для того, чтобы перевести документ в Министерстве иностранных дел нужно иметь оригинал документа, заверенный печатью апостиль (легализации), доверенность на наших сотрудников (бланки доверенности мы предоставляем), копию заграничного паспорта+ копию вида на жительство или βεβαίωση, копия ταυτότητα гражданина ЕС или карточки соотечественника. Сроки выполнения переводов: срочный перевод – 4 рабочих дня, не срочный перевод — 10 рабочих дней.

При необходимости сделать адвокатский перевод не нужна доверенность, а только оригинал документа. Сроки исполнения зависят от объема заказа. Перевод свидетельств, выданных ЗАГСом, осуществляется от нескольких часов до 1 дня. Можем заверить копию документа и впоследствии его перевести.

Если Вы не можете приехать в Афины, чтобы подать ваш документ на перевод, то можно отправить его по нашему адресу («VASH CENTER» Β.Ουγκώ 45, Μεταξουργείο, 10437 Αθήνα), предварительно связавшись с нами по телефону +30 210 52 43 933 и обговорив условия и сроки выполнения заказа. Как только будет выполнен Ваш заказ, мы отправим вам его курьером.